Silence

I don’t know whether and if I am overthinking things as usual, but you are obviously in a bad mood or just have a lot on your mind.

Maybe the problem lies in me and my ever growing worry and impending future with you. Or maybe work is just another bad day and you are irritated. Or maybe tiredness gets the better of you. Whatever the case it, talk to me.

You told me that keeping things in is unhealthy. But you are doing the same thing, which bring me to think that a lot of what you are thinking lies in me. Are we unable to hold into each other anymore?

We are a problem?! Is that right?

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

