Sunday and dancers

Went to buy office wear, or at least Andrew did that for me! Because I was simply in denial.

“Stop bullshitting yourself”

I still feel an outsider, and Andrew can knows it. But it’s getting better, and that he is protecting me as much as he can. I am thankful.

Yesterday, was another of my mate’s wedding. Seeing all my old friends still dancing and teaching but moving on nicely in their lives tear me up just a little. Because it’s a life, that I will never have ever. But turning to Andrew and seeing all the love he have for me, I will push on even though I wouldn’t know what it will be like. And whether I will adjust to it.

20140526-114356.jpg

“Xiao Xiao looks like you are deeply in love with him.”

I think I actually do. Baby, do you feel the same with me?

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

