July || At its Best

It’s been awhile since I visit this page. What a month this July had been, and it’s only the 10th.

Where do I start?

I am with Andrew 24/7, working and being with til night, right back into the bed. Working with him and his family have been tough, I literally have to learn everything from scratch. It’s been stressful but so fulfilling.

Teaching is back on course but, many changes needed. Taking and handling double jobs, trying to a superwoman is not easy. Extreme tiredness is how I describe myself.

July also marks my anniversary with Andrew. And although we didn’t do anything fancy, it was still a special day to remember. We return to our special dinner place to celebrate that quiet day. Simplicity at its best.

20140711-210643-76003627.jpg

July too, marks the twins birthday. I love them both from the moon and back. One being my amazing boyfriend. And the other being my amazing older brother. Both within a short amount of time, brought me a lot of joy and happiness. And for that, I am forever grateful and happy to have them both. My right and left hand.

20140711-211731-76651471.jpg

But today marks a whole new 1st. Today marks that we as a couple had met a small and hard obstacle. And today marks out strength in unity and love. Because of today, I know that we need each other so much. You and me, we still have a lifetime of life to go.

Baby, no matter where you are and how you feel. I am always here for you, til the end of time. I love you way to much to leave you. Ever. I will stand by you, no matter what.

20140711-212521-77121504.jpg

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

