Teacher VS. Office Lady

What if I don’t get used to this life? What am I going to do? Will I regret for life?

I don’t know

Today I feel terrible teaching my classes, just cause I couldn’t be there for all my students. Before my night class, I was watching my secondary school rehearsal piece and I was annoyed and pissed largely at myself, for not being there for them. Or to give them the much needed advice and guidance for them to go through the rehearsal. And in the end? The rehearsal was less than desired.

It was BAD.

And I want to be there for them, but I have to please his parents by being in the office. And I just feel unhappy. Right now. Must I really have to please them? What about me? Am I truly happy?!

I still live in fear. It’s not good, my mom asked me too many difficult questions, that sometimes I just want to cry. I don’t know how to face my family. I really don’t know how.

Are you sure, that you want to be with me?

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

