Pain

Denise?

Are you disappointed with me?

Are you disappointed of me abandoning my dream, my love and my life?

Are you disappointed that I am no longer special?

Are you disappointed?

Denise are you disappointed with Denise?

September have arrived, and in the midst of it. I am still am alien and outsider. I feel so disconnected from the family. And feel no love from “the parents”. I try so hard, but all they do is to throw me into the gallon. Into the jaws of death. Into the mindless torture.

It’s so difficult to juggle the me and who I am supposed to be. It’s so difficult to please the world. It’s so difficult to let the whole world be happy. And at the end of the day, the only person miserable is myself.

Today, I am so miserable. So tired. And just so sad. I don’t know what to do, and most importantly, I don’t even know if it’s really worth it.

If I have to always fight with Andrew daily, is working together worth ending our relationship? I wished that we could work hard together and achieve the things we love and like. But today showed how much it is tearing us apart.

On the way home, we are like strangers. Once more.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

