To dance is to live

Today the students gave me a fresh new wave of air to breathe, smile and be merry.

Class have finally resume, and I am so happy. Teaching and breathing the very air that I was meant to be in, energized and rejuvenate me! My mind is working on a overdrive to, come up with a choreography for next year. And the students lap up everything I say or do.

They worked so hard, and everything is so fruitful and rewarding.

I am happy.

I love my fiancĂ©e and I love myself. And I wonder if I can ever find the middle line. Could I ever? The whole journey is tiring and painful, I think I cried more than I ever did in a lifetime. In fact, I thought 4 years ago episode was supposed to be at my worst. But in fact, it’s a simple thing of letting go, and I am happy, with a lot of mixed feeling.

Happy because Andrew give me the world. And if I asked for the moon, he probably would too. But, too good is never a good thing. There is many obstacles, and I hoped that I can see the light at the end of the seemingly long and dark tunnel. Not even a single dim light in sight.

But he promised to give me his all. And I must hang on and press on.

For me and him.

IMG_4466.JPG

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

