Happiness.

To be honest, til now, I don’t really know what’s genuine happiness. I thought that I am happy, but in true fact, I am starting to see that what I
am going through is just the motion. I never knew that I can be this unhappy.

What is my future going to be like? I can’t see it, I really can’t. I don’t know where I stand or what can I hope. I feel that I cannot do anything I please, but only to please everyone around me. And I genuinely starting to think that I am this unhappy.

Or “under happy” as what the papers claimed we are to be.

Truth to be told? I am afraid of the future, and what it might turn out to be. A separation and a divorce.

There I have said it. This is truly what I am afraid of. That I can’t handle and one thing will lead to another. I genuinely feel that I am alone on this journey. The journey that I chose it myself, on my own sole decision.

I love him, but I don’t think I can be handle this. And be the person that I am supposed to be.

I don’t know how I can’t give up my life. Seeing my students dance, I teared inside. For I know, this very life I cannot have. No more.

Can I return this ring

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

