Welcome

2015.

That’s fast. In a blink of an eye, 6months have passed, and I am still struggling to be the “businesswoman” that I need to be. Difficult, and always in tears. And sometime upset with myself that I lost Denise along the way, but nonetheless I must push on.

This new year, we celebrate a little calmer. What fireworks and heavy drinking? No more for that, especially you know what sort of people are leeching onto you. Nope. No more. This time is good genuine friends that pays and make Merry with you because they want to. Not because of the alcohol you buy.

For this, I am grateful. Friendship forge out from happy-go-lucky moments.

Plus, best sushi and sake place, what more can I ask for. Laughter and music. Food and drinks. Friends and love. Best awesome group ever.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c2e/8866141/files/2015/01/img_7819.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c2e/8866141/files/2015/01/img_7816.jpg

This year, I am going to learn how to drive. Not because I want to. But because I need to. For that I shld but myself a big present, to reward this Denise for compromising again.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c2e/8866141/files/2015/01/img_7860.jpg

Tomorrow will be another celebration. Back to back for the past two weeks, after tomorrow my body definitely needs a break!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

