Trapped

I really feel that I am trapped and shouldn’t be here at all. I feel that what I have been doing has brought nothing more other than pain. I don’t understand why I try so hard, and life is hitting us harder. What’s the point. 

They say that we are always fighting. But let me tell you, who and what cause it all. What are we always arguing about? They say it’s our bloody problem. I can tell you, it’s not. We are fine by ourselves. We have no issues, or quarrels. We have not disagreement or fights. We have none. We are not perfect, but we try to love each other a little more every single day. 

But why are we having this issue? I don’t feel like hanging on anymore. Everyone loves to butt in. But it’s our lives. And not yours. We are two people. 

Two people fighting to hold on. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

