Goodbye 

Who knew we will come back to square one. Back to the same room, hugging and saying our one last goodbye? That very same moment we had 2 years ago, replay again, like a blade slowly piercing into my heart. 

We fought and we cried and we hanged on for so long, that I realised that we can never have our happy ending, even though we prayed to the gods and wished with all our hearts. 

We were blessed with a good Qian, and we knew that we can do great things together. But I am hurting him. The blatant fact that I can never make anyone like me, hurts him in return and we had to stop. 

I had to stop. 

I got onto my knees and begged him to let me go, before we can never find peace. I begged him with all my heart to go back to his family, because I am not the person who “steals”. I begged with all my soul that it will not hurt, but this is by far the most painful decision I have ever made 

To see the man who will do great things in his life cry for you, you know that there is enough damage. I am not the person everyone thinks that I am. But yet, all the blame and fault is on me. I knew that eventually we will part ways no matter what because I am hurting him. 

I love you. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

