A letter 

it’s been awhile since I wrote anything here. But tonight I know that my mind will run wild, and I probably going to have an insomnia.

I received the letter. 

I tried so hard to push the past out of my life. But somehow it has a way of creeping back into my life. So many what ifs and too little real answerS. All I know, is that I hope history do not reply itself. Because that will be my ultimate utter big fat joke! 

It happened once, and it may happened once more. How many times do I have to go through this bashing. And suddenly I hate him, the person who knows my broken heart all so well, destroy the very same heart at the very same moment. Why is it so hard for me, to find someone willing to accept the very person that I am? 

Dear god, please do not let the past repeat itself. Do not let me know that all I did in the past, will always end at the same. 

The house. 

It’s like death on me. Truly a death on me. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

