The men in my life 

I have four men know loves me the way I am. 

To my father, the Rock in my life. The quiet man who tear for me inside. The man who will protect me to the end of his life. The hero in my heart. The first love of my life. The man who cares for me since birth. The man who loves me since the day he set his eyes on me. The true undying love. The only real love. 

To my brother. The quick-tempered that kills whoever that hurts me. The sensible one who logical astound me. The gastronomic who shares when I ask for some. The only brother whom I share the same blood. 

To panda, the man I partied hard with. The man that is my other brother. The man who listens and advices. The old soul in the a young man body. The drunk who speaks the truth. The party animal who cares for me. The protector on the dance floor. The kind who shares his life. The brother who texts me constantly. The panda who always tell me how much he miss his Mei Mei. The levelhead who always hold my broken heart. The concerned who will share his world. The brother from another mother. 

To my best friend, the man that I should be marry. The man who stand by me all the trying times. The sensitive that house me. The understanding that feeds me ice cream. The other half that checks on me frequently. The only man that I had the longest history with. The man that loves me for who I am. The care taker who will rescue me wherever that I am. The man whom I can share the bed without a worry. The sleepyhead who drunk talk to me in HK. The drunk whom I share many nights and bottles with. The shoulder that I cry on constantly. The gentlemen who will always make sure that I am safe. The only man who treats me right. The man who loves me. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

