Happiness bring forth warmth and love. 

I am stuck at a turning chapter of my life. Should I start another relationship and just allow someone to take care of my well being, heart and soul? 

How true to the statement of “when one door is close, another will open”. It seemed like it’s happening to me. It’s quite frightening, at the same time, a sense of blessing? Just when I am enjoying myself, being myself. Being the happiest girl, as what my mother once told Andrew. 

Happiness do change a person. It radiates that beauty, that glow, that smile. It’s brilliance shine so bright that it’s attracting people. The warmth and genuine smile, attracts people to take the second look. 

But somehow I am only attracted to an old soul. But that old soul, cannot be touched. 

Of wine and ice cream. Of burgers and beers. Of New York and Singapore. Of yoga and dance. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

