Do you believe in love 

A friend just asked me that. I do not know if I ever find love. Love come and go. Love don’t usually stay around long enough for me to age and smile looking at that same face age together with me. What is love? I will never know. 

I loved two men in life, two whom I shared dreams and hope. Both crushed those future. Both never stop to look back. Both continued, without a care or a thought. 

So what is love?

In this lifetime, I don’t think I believe in love. Love is temporary. Love is simply affection. Love do not last forever. Love simply is a passing moment. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

