Last of 2015

  
Dear 2015, 

Thank you for the 365 days of what you gave me. Thank you for the tears. Thank you for the joys. Thank you for the soul searching. Thank you for the holidays trips. Thank you for the lessons learnt. Thank you for my self-discovery. Thank you for allowing me to be who I am, being true to myself. And finally thank you for allowing me to take control and take charge for my own happiness. 

I am finally letting you go, you gave me so much and now, I am ushering in the fabulous 2016. Cheers to the next 365 days of adventures. 

Love, 

Xiao Xiao

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

