So sick 

Working so hard, but it’s not reflective in appreciation or salary. At most times, bosses really do not give a flying shit. And at all times, even when you are sick and dying, you still crawl out of the house and attempt to teach. And sometimes, the students, can’t be bothered if you are dead or alive. 

My mood is just as grey as today’s weather. And probably today, I cried more times than I did in the last 3months. I literally can feel my whole body giving up on me, that I think my last fighting spirit just went up in flames. 

Can’t eat, talk, drink, sleep. And down with throat infection, body aches and fever and flu. And yet, I am running around places trying to just finish my day. 

I’m so sorry about today’s rant. But when you realised that mc do not apply to you, and you ultimately fight a lonely battle, with no one able to cover you. It’s truly a sad journey. 

I miss babe. 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

